Here are some links where you can buy some spangletastic Ultraxine tunes!

We are planning to do a new t-shirt design as the last one has now SOLD OUT! Thanks very much for that…we’ll set about adorning your bodies with new Ultraxine related clothing as soon as we can.

While you’re waiting, you can still enjoy all our previously released tunes which are available from most e-music vendors.  Links to our music on iTunes are provided below for your convenience.

Our EP, Danger of Death!

4 Tracks of awesomeness:

1. Danger of Death (4.04)
2. Empty (4.00)
3. Superhero (4.05)
4. The Music (5.09)

You can download the EP in iTunes by clicking here, unfortunately we have now SOLD OUT of all CD copies.

released 20th December 2010, all songs copyright Ultraxine/Joynes/Henderson, produced by Matt@309 Studios.  Drums by the awesome Rick Steckles!


The debut album, Taking Sweets from Strangers!

Featuring ten tracks of fast-paced Powerpoppunkrock guaranteed to make you smile!

1. Aldgate (4.25)
2. Butterflies (3.07)
3. Fake (4.02)
4. House of Straw (3.43)
5. Message (The Badgers Song) (4.18)
6. Confusion (3.45)
7. Think of You (3.20)
8. What I Want (3.13)
9. Tremulous (4.40)
10. Drunken Celebration (3.56)

You can download this album from iTunes

Comments are closed.